top of page



Club Champions 2015:

Please view more photographs in our galleries section:



U/10 Boys Singles Runner Up: Ronnie Jennings
U/10 Boys Singles Winner: Aiden Blaauw
U/12 Girls Singles Runner Up: Cassidy Robinson
U/12 Girls Singles Winner: Nina Meyer
U/12 Boys Singles Runner Up: Mitreyu Pillay
U/12 Boys Singles Winner: Josh Wilson
U/16 Girls Singles Runner Up: Kyla Breytenbach
U/16 Girls Singles Winner: Dimpo Kgetsi
U/16 Boys Singles Runner Up: Diaan Claasen
U/16 Boys Singles Winner: Zander Dela Guerre
Mixed Doubles Runners Up: Debbie Van Aswegen & Mark Vos
Mixed Doubles Winners: Marina Steyn & Jack Buys
Ladies Doubles Runners Up: Hendrika Botha & Marina Steyn 
Ladies Doubles Winners:
Debbie Van Aswegen & Alwin Jennings
Men’s Doubles Runners Up: Theuns Fourie & Ferdi Robbertse
Men’s Doubles Winners: Jack Buys & Andries Fourie
Men’s Vets Runner Up: Dietrich Miller
Men’s Vets Winner: Ettienne De Wet
Ladies Singles Runner Up: Marina Steyn
Ladies Singles Winner: Debbie Van Aswegen
Men’s Singles Runner Up: Theo Blaauw
Men’s Singles Winner: Andries Fourie
Most Improved Player: Erin Beadon
Most Promising Junior: Marco Miller
Most Distance Covered: Erin Beadon
Most Racquet Airtime: Dirk Serfontein Jnr.
Sportsperson of the Year: Henco Doman



bottom of page